IRF names 2023 Board of Trustees & Executive

i By October 28, 2022 No Comments

The Incentive Research Foundation (IRF) has announced its 2023 IRF Executive Committee and the IRF Board of Trustees. Representing all segments of the incentives, rewards, and recognition industry, the IRF Board of Trustees leads the foundation in meeting its mission of conducting research and providing education highlighting the power of incentive and motivational programs.

“The IRF Board of Trustees represents a diverse range of experience, perspectives, and roles in the incentive industry,” said Mark Alt, incoming Chair of the 2023 IRF Board of Trustees. “We are so pleased to be adding three new members to our Board of Trustees. Through their committee work, these individuals have already contributed to the mission and vision of the IRF. As we evolve as an organization, we further advance the industry by providing accessible and actionable research and education to an ever-growing audience.”

Members of the 2023 IRF Executive Committee are:

  • Chair: Mark Alt, Vice President, Maritz
  • Chair Elect: Susan Adams, Vice President, Engagement Strategy & Corporate Services, Next Level Performance
  • Treasurer & Secretary: Morgan Crain, Senior Program Manager, Reward and Recognition, Rubrick
  • Member at Large: Chris Johnson, Director – Global Travel, Enterprise Events, and Sports Partnerships, Land O’Lakes
  • Immediate Past Chair: Jim Kelley, Vice President, Marketing & Industry Relations, Fern Expo & Events

Joining the IRF Board of Trustees are:

  • Rudy Garza, Vice President of Operations, Brightspot Incentives & Events
  • Rutger Hoorn, Vice President, Global Sales & Strategic Partnerships, Ovation Global DMC
  • Lynn Randall, Senior Strategy Director, InVision Communications

The following individuals are continuing their terms on the IRF Board of Trustees:

  • Cosimo Bruzzese, Vice President of Business Development, Global Sales, PRA
  • Min Choi, Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer, Germania Insurance
  • Karen Devine, CEO & Founder, 3D Cruise Partners
  • David Gould, Managing Director, Europe, 360 Insights
  • Sarah Haines, Senior Vice President Event Management, ITA Group
  • Patricia Kerr, AVP, Meeting & Event Management, Nationwide
  • Kelsey Nicol, Director of Business Development, North America, Mutika, an Experience Management Company
  • Jennifer O’Mara, Account Director, Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts
  • Amy Rippelmeyer, Global Luxury Account Executive, Marriott International Luxury Brands
  • Chris Ruane, Vice President, Meetings and Incentives, Accor Hotels
  • Richelle (Taylor) Suver, Chief Revenue Officer, One 10 Marketing

Bich-Lien Kaldahl will continue to serve as Airline Advisor to the Board of Trustees.

“The IRF Board of Trustees continues to do excellent work to achieve our Vision 2025,” said Stephanie Harris, IRF president. “I’d like to thank our outgoing chair Jim Kelley for his many years of service to the IRF, and outgoing trustee Stephen Cook for his service, particularly his oversight of our brand update and new website over the past year. Jim and Stephen have both been champions of the IRF mission and have been strong contributors to the progress made toward Vision 2025 during a particularly challenging time for the industry.”

The 2023 IRF Board term begins January 1, 2023. For more information on the IRF Board of Trustees, visit the IRF website.